Digeum The Digest of Electronic Underground Music

Sep 12, 2008 - 13:09

House, Jay Def, Mix Sessions, Music

Mix Session 01D

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Session: Digeum Mix Session — Volume 01, Session Delta
Date: September 11, 2008
DJ: Jay Def
Coordinates: 43.63° N, 116.30° W
Location: Boise, Idaho, USA
Genre: House
Running Time: 1:09:28

Track List

  1. Digeum Intro
  2. Soca – Invitation To (Soca’s Hip Mix)
  3. Gamat 3000 – Into This Lonely Crowd
  4. Wighnomy Brothers – I Miss you Babe
  5. Jay Def – U’re Gruv! I Has It! (Dometown Funk Mix)
  6. George Levin – When I’m With U (Jimpster’s Vocal Mix)
  7. Housework Family featuring Nikki Teeuw – This House of Mine (Full Vocal Mix)
  8. Eternal Sunshine – Beautify Me (D3 Deep Funk Remix)
  9. Needs – Walkin’ Through Circles (Thump Mix)
  10. Meitz – Get On Up (80’s Haarlack Mix)
  11. Community Recordings – Magic Circle
  12. Fauna Flash – Alone Again (Dixon’s Stripped Down Mix)
  13. Pascal Leroc – Le Voyage
  14. Nikitas & Astraglide featuring Jay Thomas – I Have A Soul (Matt Hoyson Remix)
  15. Digeum Outro

Download: Digeum Mix Session 01D (79.6 MB MP3 @ 160 kbps)
Right-click / ctrl-click to download.

1 Comment

Posted by
Sep 12, 2008 - 16:09

Damn, this was a hot set. Nicely done. Some of these tracks aren’t in my collection, but will be soon.

Unh! Keep on groovin’, baby!

Leave a Comment