Digeum The Digest of Electronic Underground Music

Mar 09, 2009 - 06:03

Apollo Lee, House, Mix Sessions, Music

Mix Session 02B

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Session: Digeum Mix Session — Volume 02, Session Bravo
Code Name: Spring Forward
Date: March 08, 2009
DJ: Apollo Lee
Coordinates: 37.36° N, 122.04° W
Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Genre: House
Running Time: 1:15:48

Track List

  1. Jay Tripwire – C U Bownse (Double Bogey Mix)
  2. Solar Sides – Phuture Afro
  3. Plump DJs – Electric Disco (D Ramirez Remix)
  4. Claude VonStroke – Who’s Afraid of Detroit? (Tanner Ross Remix)
  5. Daniel D – Gumption
  6. Move D – Your Rolling Hills
  7. Sackrai – As If
  8. Sunshine Jones – I Believe
  9. Moodlex – Just One Look (East Coast Boogiemen Remix)
  10. Unstrung Zeros – You Know
  11. Vincent Kwok – I Want U
  12. Larry Heard – Saga of the Evil Queen
  13. David Alvarado – Aire
  14. DJ Gregory – Don’t Know Malendro
  15. Block 16 featuring Bim Sherman – My Sunshine (DSS Extended Tribal Version)

Download: Digeum Mix Session 02B (86.8 MB MP3 @ 160 kbps)
Right-click / ctrl-click to download.

No Comments Yet

There are no comments yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Comment