Digeum The Digest of Electronic Underground Music

Mar 25, 2009 - 06:03

Apollo Lee, House, Mix Sessions, Music

Mix Session 02D

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Session: Digeum Mix Session — Volume 02, Session Delta
Code Name: Emerald City Deep
Date: March 24, 2009
DJ: Apollo Lee
Coordinates: 47.62° N, 122.34° W
Location: Seattle, Washington, USA
Genre: House
Running Time: 1:17:24

Track List

  1. DJ Romain featuring Darryl D’Bonneau – It’s the Spirit (83 West Mix)
  2. Franck Roger – There Was a Child
  3. Lance DeSardi – I’ve Been There
  4. Natural Rhythm – Uh Oh
  5. Peter Funk – Dreams of Funk
  6. The System – Atmospheric System (Jerome Sydenham Shelter Dub)
  7. Rick Preston – Spring Fling
  8. Lee John – Mighty Power of Love
  9. Golden Gate Soul – Love Dub
  10. Blue Six – Sweeter Love
  11. David Harness & Charles Spencer – Taboo Jazz
  12. Spin Science – So Smooth
  13. Flanders – By My Side (Callea & Rispoli Club Mix)
  14. Undercover Agency – My Life (Dub)
  15. Warp Dub Sound System – Night Places Darkness Upon the Earth
  16. Dubtribe Sound System – If You’re Not Coming Back to Me

Download: Digeum Mix Session 02D (88.6 MB MP3 @ 160 kbps)
Right-click / ctrl-click to download.

No Comments Yet

There are no comments yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Comment