Digeum The Digest of Electronic Underground Music

Jun 17, 2009 - 06:06

Apollo Lee, House, Mix Sessions, Music

Mix Session 02Q

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Session: Digeum Mix Session — Volume 02, Session Quebec
Date: June 16, 2009
DJ: Apollo Lee
Coordinates: 37.36° N, 122.04° W
Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Genre: House
Running Time: 1:11:25

Track List

  1. Vincent Kwok – I Want U
  2. Pulaski Park – Tri-Polar
  3. Onionz featuring El Feco – Woman of the Sun (François Dubois Sunshine Vocal)
  4. Kinky Movement – Freak Trip
  5. Ernst Schoemaker – Forever Free (Sooz ‘n Shoes Remix)
  6. Akabu – I’m Not Afraid of the Future (Jimpster Mix)
  7. Manuel Tur & Dplay – Move
  8. Sunshine Jones – If You Wouldn’t Mind (Tiger Stripes Remix)
  9. Troydon featuring Maurice – Umama o Sdudla
  10. Uneaq – Life
  11. Andrew Phelan – Want Cha
  12. Lawnchair Generals – Speechless
  13. Holmes featuring Dragonfly – Blue Skies (Martinez Cosmic Rework)
  14. Oliver Lang – Dancing Girls
  15. Ross Couch – Across the World

Download: Digeum Mix Session 02Q (81.8 MB MP3 @ 160 kbps)
Right-click / ctrl-click to download.

No Comments Yet

There are no comments yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Comment