Digeum The Digest of Electronic Underground Music

Feb 27, 2010 - 04:02

Apollo Lee, House, Mix Sessions, Music

Mix Session 03Z

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Session: Digeum Mix Session — Volume 03, Session Zulu
Code Name: Digeum Volume 03 Finale
Date: February 26, 2010
DJ: Apollo Lee
Coordinates: 37.36° N, 122.04° W
Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Genre: House
Running Time: 2:18:40

Track List

  1. Kaskade – It’s You, It’s Me (Jason Hodges Mix)
  2. Dubtribe Sound System – This is the Time
  3. Mambana – Libre (Axwell Vocal Mix)
  4. Kristine Blond – Love Shy (Tuff Jam Classic Vocal Mix)
  5. Faith Makers – Kissing the Pink (Funkster Mix)
  6. Mister Leisure – Don’t Clap Your Hands (LCG Remix)
  7. Da Sunlounge – Can’t You See?
  8. Automagic featuring Aswan – Do You Feel?
  9. Jose Nuñez featuring Octhavia – Hold On (Jazz & Groove Mix)
  10. Mario – Another One (Giom Mix)
  11. Rosie Gaines – Closer Than Close
  12. Angie Stone – Wish I Didn’t Miss You (Pound Boys Stoneface Bootleg Mix)
  13. Freemasons featuring Bailey Tzuke – Uninvited
  14. Deep Dish featuring Stevie Nicks – Dreams (DJ Simi & Masterkeys Vocal)
  15. Soulshaker & Ce Ce Peniston – Shame Shame Shame (David Morales Mix)
  16. Avalon featuring Emma Landford – Take Me Higher (Richard Earnshaw Vocal Mix)
  17. Etherfox – The Whirled You Live
  18. Uneaq – This Was Jazz
  19. Afro Angel – Magic (Extended Club Mix)
  20. Johann “Yogi” Willenberg featuring Melinda Jackson – Feelin’ So High (Papp’s Neodisco Re-Edit)
  21. Moloko – Sing It Back (Boris D’lugosch Mix)
  22. Samantha James – Breathe You In (Eric Kupper Remix)
  23. Chuck Love & Fourfeet – Beautiful Thang
  24. Solitaire – You Got the Love (Soul Seekerz Dub Mix)
  25. Discorados – Get Down (Phonicfood Remix)
  26. Lisa Shaw – Born to Fly (Joey’s Fetish Mix)

Download: Digeum Mix Session 03Z (158.8 MB MP3 @ 160 kbps)
Right-click / ctrl-click to download.

No Comments Yet

There are no comments yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Comment