Digeum The Digest of Electronic Underground Music

Dec 31, 2010 - 02:12

Apollo Lee, House, Mix Sessions, Music

Mix Session 05P

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Session: Digeum Mix Session — Volume 05, Session Papa
Code Name: Countdown Eve
Date: December 30, 2010
DJ: Apollo Lee
Coordinates: 37.36° N, 122.04° W
Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Genre: House
Running Time: 1:18:51

Track List

  1. Ananda Project – Stay As You Are (You Are My Star)
  2. Dubtribe Sound System – El Regalo de Amor
  3. Kaskade featuring Joslyn – It’s You, It’s Me (More Vox Mix)
  4. Lisa Shaw – Always
  5. Andy Caldwell – Don’t Hold Back
  6. Julius Papp featuring Jessica Marquez of Uneaq – Your Life
  7. Samantha James – Breathe You In (Eric Kupper Mix)
  8. Kings of Tomorrow – Finally
  9. Shaun Escoffery – Days Like This (Spinna & Ticklah Club Mix)
  10. Blue Six – Pure
  11. Magik Johnson – Follow the Groove (Ian Pooley Solid Dub)
  12. Native New Yorkers – Hi Life
  13. Louie Vega & Jay ‘Sinister’ Sealee featuring Julie McKnight – Diamond Life (Dance Ritual Remix)
  14. Salt Marsh DJs – No More Highs (Funky Drum Mix)
  15. Chuck Love with Fourfeet – Soul Symphony
  16. Nick Holder – No More Dating DJs (John Ciafone Vocal Mix)

Download: Digeum Mix Session 05P (90.3 MB MP3 @ 160 kbps)
Right-click / ctrl-click to download.

No Comments Yet

There are no comments yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Comment