Digeum The Digest of Electronic Underground Music

Dec 11, 2008 - 07:12

Apollo Lee, House, Mix Sessions, Music

Mix Session 01S

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Session: Digeum Mix Session — Volume 01, Session Sierra
Code Name: Latin Beats for Jay Def’s Feets (or Feats)
Date: December 10, 2008
DJ: Apollo Lee
Coordinates: 37.36° N, 122.04° W
Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Genre: House
Running Time: 1:19:18

Track List

  1. Digeum Intro
  2. Space Cowboy – Crazy Talk (Pique & Nique’s “You Will Miss Me” Mix)
  3. Musaphia & Mayhem – Fantastico (Original Club Mix)
  4. Mambana – Libre (Axwell Vocal Mix)
  5. Batidos – Tengo Sed (Ron Trent Drum Mix)
  6. Carousel featuring Krysten Cummings – Wanted (Latino Dub Mix)
  7. Groove Junkies – Midnight (GJ’s Media Noche Mix)
  8. Little Louie Vega featuring Blaze – Elements of Life (Latin Jazz Dub)
  9. Jose M Duro & Jesse Strada featuring Elsa Del Mar – Noche Del Amor (Club Mix)
  10. Dubtribe Sound System – Nothing is Impossible
  11. Ranura Del Alma – Mariposa
  12. Uneaq – This is Jazz (JT Donaldson Remix)
  13. JT Donaldson & Lance DeSardi – Take Me Back to Then
  14. Dano & Joeski – Horny Hustle
  15. Bah Samba featuring Isabel Fructuoso – Calma (Louie Vega Remix)
  16. Soul Avengerz & James Reynolds – Latino Sol (Dub Mix)
  17. Rey de Copas – Frontera del Ensueño (Ray Roc’s Black Latin Soul Remix)
  18. Junior Jack – See You Dancin’
  19. Digeum Outro

Download: Digeum Mix Session 01S (111.4 MB MP3 @ 196 kbps)
Right-click / ctrl-click to download.

1 Comment

Posted by
Jul 29, 2009 - 02:07

The latino sol dubmix is the sickest of all!!!!! I can’t find a place to download it though.

Leave a Comment