Digeum The Digest of Electronic Underground Music

Aug 27, 2009 - 07:08

Apollo Lee, House, Mix Sessions, Music

Mix Session 02W

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Session: Digeum Mix Session — Volume 02, Session Whiskey
Code Name: Visitors from the Sticks
Date: August 26, 2009
DJ: Apollo Lee
Coordinates: 37.36° N, 122.04° W
Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Genre: House
Running Time: 1:14:16

Track List

  1. Dubtribe Sound System – El Regalo de Amor
  2. JT Donaldson – It’s Simple
  3. Johnny Fiasco featuring Jackie – All Right (Double Dub)
  4. David Harness & Charles Spencer – Taboo Jazz
  5. Deemah – Words
  6. Fred Everything – Come On Everybody
  7. Cubase Dan featuring Anderson Ray – The Studio to the Street (Uneaq Remix)
  8. Rick Preston – Body Move
  9. Terry Lee Brown Jr – Terry’s House
  10. Miguel Migs & Ra Soul – The Rising Sun
  11. Soul Deep Collective – Fire in My Soul (Johnny Fiasco’s Flame On Mix)
  12. Doctor M – Park Jam
  13. Plastic Avengers – Moondrops
  14. Carlos Libedinsky – Un Paso Más Allá
  15. Ambition – I Want It (Da Mooch Club Mix)
  16. Furry Phreaks featuring Terra Deva – Soothe (Charles Webster 2008 Mix)

Download: Digeum Mix Session 02W (85.1 MB MP3 @ 160 kbps)
Right-click / ctrl-click to download.

No Comments Yet

There are no comments yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Comment