Digeum The Digest of Electronic Underground Music

Jun 21, 2010 - 05:06

Apollo Lee, House, Mix Sessions, Music

Mix Session 04R

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Session: Digeum Mix Session — Volume 04, Session Romeo
Code Name: Solstice Eve Stepping
Date: June 20, 2010
DJ: Apollo Lee
Coordinates: 37.36° N, 122.04° W
Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Genre: House
Running Time: 1:16:57

Track List

  1. Ananda Project – Universal Love (Jay-J’s Shifted Up Mix)
  2. Dubtribe Sound System – Momentito Por Favor
  3. Jetlag – So Right
  4. Nick Holder – On My Mind (Ian Pooley Solid Dub)
  5. Samba La Casa featuring Errol Lewis – I am Soul
  6. Miguel Migs – Get Down (Dolls Combers Spring Vocal)
  7. Kings of Tomorrow – Finally (Dance Ritual Mix)
  8. Jay-J featuring Latrice Barnett – Summertime
  9. Audiowhores featuring Pete Simpson – Not Going Back (Dub)
  10. Derrick White – Soul to Let Go (Sir Piers & Ed Funk’s Curious Deep Groove Dub)
  11. Hott 22 featuring Bonnie Bailey – No Promises (Revocal)
  12. Full Intention – Give Me Your Love
  13. Inland Knights – Shirley Man
  14. Soulflava featuring Katherine Ellis – We Got Love
  15. Kaskade – Meditation to the Groove

Download: Digeum Mix Session 04R (88.2 MB MP3 @ 160 kbps)
Right-click / ctrl-click to download.

No Comments Yet

There are no comments yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Comment