Digeum The Digest of Electronic Underground Music

Jun 26, 2009 - 03:06

Apollo Lee, House, Mix Sessions, Music

Mix Session 02R

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Session: Digeum Mix Session — Volume 02, Session Romeo
Code Name: Grooves for the Limerent
Date: June 25, 2009
DJ: Apollo Lee
Coordinates: 37.36° N, 122.04° W
Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Genre: House
Running Time: 1:20:00

Track List

  1. Lisa Shaw – Always (Original 12″ Mix)
  2. MAW presents India – To Be in Love (Full Intention Vocal Mix)
  3. Erro – Change for Me (Joey Negro Club Mix)
  4. DJ Gomi featuring Louie Balo & Yasmeen – Glad I Found You (Scott Wozniak Remix)
  5. Kaskade featuring Joslyn – It’s You, It’s Me
  6. Dubtribe Sound System – Wednesday Night
  7. Uneaq – Only U
  8. Ron Hall & the MuthaFunkaz featuring Marc Evans – The Way You Love Me (Dim’s TSOP Mix)
  9. Bougie Soliterre – Besides You (Tiefschwarz Remix)
  10. Dogsax featuring Rietta Austin – Love is On My Mind (Soul Survivors Remix)
  11. Johnny Fiasco – Can You Feel It?
  12. Fred Everything with Fourfeet – Soul Mates (Lazy Dub)
  13. Cue featuring Lisa Marie Bonilla – Dreaming of You
  14. Latrice Barnett – Make My Heart
  15. Andy Caldwell featuring Omega – I Can’t Wait (Original Flavor Mix)
  16. Ananda Project – Universal Love

Download: Digeum Mix Session 02R (91.6 MB MP3 @ 160 kbps)
Right-click / ctrl-click to download.

1 Comment

Posted by
Jun 28, 2009 - 15:06

Great mix for me! I’m sharing your site with all my friends. THANKS! PLEASE keep them coming!

Leave a Comment